FAQ - What Currencies Will Be Supported By LocalCoinSwap?

LocalCoinSwap will support every form of fiat (traditional) currency.

Some of the most popular will include but not limited to the following:

· US Dollar (USD)
· European Euro (EUR)
· Japanese Yen (JPY)
· British Pound (GBP)
· Swiss Franc (CHF)
· Canadian Dollar (CAD)
· Australian Dollar (AUD)
· New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
· South African Rand (ZAR)
· Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY)
· Swedish krona (SEK)
· Mexican Peso (MXN)
· Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
· South Korean Won (KRW)
· Singapore Dollar (SGD)
· Turkish Lira (TRY)
· Indian Rupee (INR)
· Russian Ruble (RUB)
· Brazilian Real (BRL)
· Polish Zloty (PLN)
· Thai Baht (THB)
· Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)

Still have questions?

Join our Telegram channel, read our white paper, or reach out to us through social media or by email. We'd love to answer your questions and talk more about LocalCoinSwap!